Thanks!

I just wanted to send a note of thanks to you, the people who’ve been reading this blog. I hope you’ve been enjoying it, because I’ve been enjoying writing and creating for you! The reason why I’m thanking you today is for all of the support, the blog has gotten over 1000 views as of today, and we’re up to 43 likes on facebook! I love checking out my stats and seeing where madebymarly has gone that day. Today we made it to Russia! But people in Singapore, Viet Nam, Iraq, Korea, UK, US, Australia, Switzerland, India, Mexico, and Germany (to name just a few) have seen the blog. It’s pretty amazing, and so are you!

Leave a Reply

