Work in Progress

I know I haven’t been posting a lot lately.  I’ve been exhausted at nights, and I find myself wanting to be in bed as soon as my toddler goes to bed.  Here’s some of the things that I’ve been up to lately:

Image

I made some more Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles cake pops for a birthday party.Image

Here’s a set that I’m making for our new addition.  They haven’t been finished yet.  Once they’re done (hopefully… this weekend…) I’ll post the pattern for the hat, as well as the link for where to find the pattern for the booties and the diaper cover.  It’s going to be based on a cartoon character, can you guess who?

Hope you are all enjoying your weekend!

Leave a Reply

