Cake Pop Stand

When I was first making cake pops, I think I was sticking them into styrofoam that came in packaging. It worked ok, but wasn’t the best.

My crafty husband made me a holder for the pops, and it works great! I don’t use it for display, just for the decorating process.

20130921-115720.jpg

He took an old piece of shelving, and drilled 1/8″ holes in them, spaced about 2 inches apart. It’s a little beat up now, but it’s definitely done its job. When I’m done with it, it slides in behind my desk for storage.

Leave a Reply

